Thank you for your interest in Rathe Associates. If you have any questions or comments about any of our products or services, please feel free to contact us.

Please note: Catalogs and literature are for heating professionals only. For specific information, please fill out our catalog request form here.

Rathe Associates
1650 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Phone: 631-822-1200
Fax: 631-822-1400


Phone Ext. Name E-Mail Address
Quotes quotes@ratheassoc.com
Orders orders@ratheassoc.com
General Mail Box info@ratheassoc.com
106 Gary Amick gamick@ratheassoc.com
Scott Barker sbarker@ratheassoc.com
103 John Byrne jbyrne@ratheassoc.com
Mike Callahan mcallahan@ratheassoc.com
107 Anthony Crisostomo acrisostomo@ratheassoc.com
Bruce Drummond bdrummond@ratheassoc.com
111 Kaitlin Fischer kfischer@ratheassoc.com
110 Lou Garavito lgaravito@ratheassoc.com
Michael Giehl mgiehl@ratheassoc.com
Larry Hass lhass@ratheassoc.com
102 Karl Lorenzen klorenzen@ratheassoc.com
101 AnnMarie McCabe amccabe@ratheassoc.com
121 Amber McCabe amber@ratheassoc.com
113 Mike Mullen mmullen@ratheassoc.com
100 Don Rathe drathe@ratheassoc.com
120 James Rathe jrathe@ratheassoc.com
108 Matt Rathe mrathe@ratheassoc.com
112 Nancy Rathe nrathe@ratheassoc.com
109 Gregory Rathe grathe@ratheassoc.com
119 Ken Resnick kresnick@ratheassoc.com
104 Danielle Rossano drossano@ratheassoc.com
105 Ted Ryzewski tedr@ratheassoc.com
John Salerno jsalerno@ratheassoc.com
122 Alicia Scott ascott@ratheassoc.com
118 Rich Smith rsmith@ratheassoc.com